Permanently

From Magic: The Gathering Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This article about the rules is a stub. Please help improve it by expanding.
So Tiny
Stub
This article about the rules is a stub. Please help improve it by expanding. Further information regarding this issue may be found on the discussion page.

Continuous effects last "permanently" by default.

From the glossary of the Comprehensive Rules (September 19, 2025—Marvel's Spider-Man)

Permanently (Obsolete)
An obsolete term used to indicate that a continuous effect has no duration and thus lasts until the end of the game. Cards printed with this term have received errata in the Oracle card reference to delete it.