Generic mana cost: Difference between revisions

From MTG Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
>Sigilbot
m (Bot: Automated text replacement (-\n\<\!\-\-temp fix\-\-\> +))
>Hunterofsalvation
No edit summary
Line 1: Line 1:
{{rules|text=
Generic mana is a [[mana cost]] that can be with [[mana]] of any type.
'''From the [[Comprehensive Rules]]''':
 
'''Generic Mana Cost'''<br>
A generic mana cost is represented by a number in a gray circle. Any [[color]] of [[mana]], as well as [[colorless]] mana, may be used to pay a generic mana cost.
A generic mana cost is represented by a number in a gray circle. Any [[color]] of [[mana]], as well as [[colorless]] mana, may be used to pay a generic mana cost.}}


[[Category:Magic rules]]
[[Category:Magic rules]]

Revision as of 14:22, 11 December 2015

Generic mana is a mana cost that can be with mana of any type.

A generic mana cost is represented by a number in a gray circle. Any color of mana, as well as colorless mana, may be used to pay a generic mana cost.